Latest Products http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com Latest Products 16-09-21 en-us http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com Cored Wires http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/cored-wires.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of premium Cored Wires for the global market. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cored Wires from Chattisgarh, India. We offer CaSi Cored Wire, Carbon Cored Wire, Calcium Solid Cored Wire, Calcium Aluminium Iron Cored Wire, Calcium Iron Cored Wire, and many more. Sulphur Cored Wire (S) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/sulphur-cored-wire-s.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the best quality Sulphur Cored Wire (S) in the desired characteristics to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. Carbon Cored Wire (C) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/carbon-cored-wire-c.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Carbon Cored Wire (C) is offered with the desired chemical composition, which constitutes high percentage of Carbon. The Cored Wire features precise specifications. Ferro Boron Cored Wire (FeB) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-boron-cored-wire-feb.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being produced from A-grade virgin metals, our Ferro Boron Cored Wire (FeB) are deemed to be the best available in the market. The Cored Wires are ensured to comply with all the applicable standards of quality. Ferro Alloys http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-alloys.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium Ferro Alloys are coming to the aid of Steel industries. These Alloys conform to all the applicable quality standards. They are made to undergo stringent quality tests. Ferro Aluminium http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-aluminium.htm Ferro Alloys Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim for bettering the quality of steel, we plunged into making available premium Ferro Alloys at the disposal of steel-making industries. Ferro Silicon Magnesium Cored Wire (FeSiMg) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-silicon-magnesium-cored-wire-fesimg.htm Ferro Alloys Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the finest Ferro Silicon Magnesium Cored Wire (FeSiMg) at affordable prices from us! We are identified as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ferro Silicon Magnesium Cored Wire (FeSiMg) from Chattisgarh, India. Calcium Iron Cored Wire (CaFe) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/calcium-iron-cored-wire-cafe.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Iron Cored Wire (CaFe) that we offer find many applications in the Steel industries, especially as fillers. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Calcium Iron Cored Wire (CaFe) from Chattisgarh, India. We strive for quality and keep all our production processes in line with the international standards. Calcium Aluminium Iron Cored Wire (CaFeAl) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/calcium-aluminium-iron-cored-wire-cafeal.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-quality Calcium Aluminium Iron Cored Wire (CaFeAl) to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are enlisted with the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Calcium Aluminium Iron Cored Wire (CaFeAl) from Chattisgarh, India. Lead Cored Wire (Pb) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/lead-cored-wire-pb.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lead Cored Wire (Pb) that we bring forth are reckoned to be defined by the best match of physical and chemical properties. The Cored Wires are ensured to be stored properly, under the best conditions. Ferro Titanium Cored Wire http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-titanium-cored-wire.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Titanium Cored Wires, we offer, are the ideal kind of Cored Wires available in the market. These high-quality Cored Wires are fabricated in accordance with the quality norms, using premium ingredients. Calcium Solid Cored Wire (Ca) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/calcium-solid-cored-wire-ca.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Solid Cored Wire (Ca), we offer, are of superior quality and are passed through stringent quality tests so that it is ascertained that the quality parameter remains uncompromised. Calcium Silicide Cored Wire (CaSi) http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/calcium-silicide-cored-wire-casi.htm Cored Wires Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of high-quality Calcium Silicide Cored Wire (CaSi) in varying wire diameters from us! We are standing amid the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Calcium Silicade Cored Wire from Chattisgarh, India. Aluminium Flipping Coils http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/aluminium-flipping-coils.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Aluminum Flipping Coils are counted among the best Coils available in the global market, brought afore especially for the Steel industries. These Coils conform to all the international standards. They are procured from trusted sources. Ferro Silicon Magnesium http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-silicon-magnesium.htm Ferro Alloys Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nodules formation had never been so satisfying before the introduction of quality Ferro Silicon Magnesium. Wire Feeder Machine http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/wire-feeder-machine.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an impressive speed that could be adjusted anywhere between 0 to 300 meters per minute, our Wire Feeder Machines are definitely taking over the market. Ferro Titanium http://www.sarthakmetalsindia.com/ferro-titanium.htm Ferro Alloys Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From stabilization to deoxidation, grain-size control, and carbon & nitrogen control, our Ferro Titanium is reckoned to be highly useful in the steelmaking industries.